Gift cards

Recently I began to make gift cards – some for my family and friends and some just to keep me busy and motivated. Overall making cards (of any kind) don’t seem so expensive, but if you want diversity, you’ll soon find out that you spent loads of money on small things (buttons, embellishments, paper, pearls, flowers…). I avoided this problem by signing up for a papercraft magazine – it costed me about £50 for 12 magazines, but the best part is I got so many free gifts (printed papers, embellishments, stamps, pearls,…) with every magazine, that I practically don’t need to shop for any materials, except some essentials from time to time (glue, blank cards,…).  And so far I only received 4 magazines! Anyways… this ”investment” saved me some £ and time…​

cards23 cards16 cards18 cards21 cards22

 

 

 

This entry was posted in DIY, Ideas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment